3 weeks!

Wow, I can’t believe E is already 3 weeks old!  I am
feeling much better now, so today I even took out my “good camera”
to take some pictures of E while she is still tiny. She also slept
for 5 hours last night!  I woke up feeling well rested and
thought it was strange, and when I checked the time it was 5 hours
since E last ate, so I had to wake HER up to eat! 3weeks2web3weeks20web

The only time Emma looks
big.

3weeks17web

Emma always loses fur around her eyes
when she is stressed…so far she has been pretty good with E.
 She never barked at the baby, just curious and I think
jealous.  Emma always tries to sit as close to me (or Matt) as
possible now, when before she liked to sit on her own.3weeks9web

Haha…this is our “family
picture”!3weeks8web3weeks5web

One thought on “3 weeks!

Leave a Reply

