Cake Pops

I made this for my baby sister’s bridal shower this weekend.  Not having baked anything for a while since E was born, I think I went overboard and made these cake pops, banana cupcakes, and chocolate cherry macadamia nut cookies.  Matt spent some good quality time with E this weekend 🙂  And now he gets to eat the leftovers! (Or take them to work)

cakepops

I found the recipe for these online, they are chocolate cake in the middle and dipped in chocolate. cakepops2

One thought on “Cake Pops

Leave a Reply

