6 years later…

My last post was exactly 6 years ago! My daughter was just 6 months old, and now she is finishing Grade 1!  Time is just flying by way too fast! Being pregnant with #3, I am feeling nostalgic/sentimental and my way of “nesting” is blogging! I want to remember these fun days of while my kids are young before they are all grown up so I hope to post more about our daily happenings etc…I guess we will see once #3 is here if it will happen or not!

My son is now 3…and I have never blogged about him, so here is N’s debut on this blog…

 
My cute Starbucks date with his “usual”…a steamed milk & a marshmallow bar.

Leave a Reply

